Cerience Repligo Viewer

Download Setup file for Cerience Repligo 2.1 Viewer (it’s compressed as .7z). This download is as-is-where-is.

Background: In a galaxy far far away, I had a Nokia 6681 once and used to read a lot on it. The format of my choice was Repligo .rgo. And I converted a lot of PDF and webpages to .rgo using the Repligo Printer (or was it Repligo Maker … whatever its name was). Nokia and Repligo faded away but the other day, I dug out some files in .rgo format from an old DVD and no way to read it. No Repligo Reader to be found on the web. Another dusty DVD and ultimately I found the Reader.  It works on Windows 10 x86 for me, so in case anyone is in the same predicament, feel free to try.

One Response to “Cerience Repligo Viewer”

  1. Thankyou so much for posting this. Been looking for the reader for ages! I have not tried it yet but hopefully it would work for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

