IPL Mania?

Fuck fuck fuck fuck and fuck… I don’t care about watching cricket any more.

So what was happening at Kotla ground on 30/3 …was there a match on or was there just a screen telecast?  I don’t know and I don’t care but I have a sneaking suspicion it was something to do with IPL.

Now I was always an ardent supporter of IPL for the simple reason that it clears Delhi’s roads..people prefer to drink and watch LIVE cricket at home, rather than drink and drive with jhintak dhi-chi-dhik music.

But when I was stuck in this rush of traffic before the Firoz-Shah-Kotla maidan … my feelings changed. Especially after bumping into a police PCR Tavera leading to a ripped bumper on my Swift 😦

IPL suxx!

Leave a Reply

